News and More: Sydney Barber wins the SSBRs first event of the 2018 Season in Okeechobee,Fl. for complete results /// next up, the 2017 SSBR Tour Finals in Kissimmee,FL. for more 

2017 Current SSBR Point Leaders
upcoming events
2017 SSBR Tour Finals
presented by
Kissimme, Fl.
February 10, 7pm
Silver Spurs Arena / Oceola Heritage Park
ticket info
2018 SSBR Tour Schedule
January 6 / Okeechobee,Fl.
Feb. 24th and 25th / Davie,Fl.
June 22nd / Davie,Fl.
Sept. 8th / DAvie,Fl.

2016 SSBR Tour Champion

2016 SSBR Finals Event Champion

2016 SSBR Rookie Champion
SSBR Champions
2005/ Jason Wade / Myakka City, FL.
2006/ James Dos Santos / Sau Paulo, Bz
2007/ BJ Carter / St Cloud, FL.
2008/ Caleb Sanderson / Kissimmee,FL.
2009/ Wagner Luciano / Minas Giras, Bz
2010/ Austin Gross / Arcadia, FL.
2011/ Brian Courson / Auberndale, FL.
2012/ Wagner Luciano / Minas Giras, FL. 
2013/ Wagner Luciano / Minas Girais, FL.
2014/ Anderson Alencar / Xambre, Bz.
2015/ Jesse Petri / Geneva,FL.
2016/ Dyami Nelson / Hollywood, FL.
Sidney Barber wins the 2018 Okeechobee,FL Ride for the Fight Bull Riding and takes the early 2018 SSBR Tour Lead

click here for complete results

SSBR Forms / Rules
Events Applications
SSBR Champions
Presidents Page
About the SSBR
Contract Personel
SSBR membership form
SSBR Hall of Fame
SSBR HomeSSBR Finals2018 SSBR Tour Schedule/ ResultsTour StandingsTour Schedule/ ResultsSite MapContact us
all rights reserved SSBR inc